Project 365 – 14/1/07

Originally uploaded by originalsteve.

Today has been good end to my first week back in college!

Even though I woke up with a bit of a hangover, and had to do some Uni work, I’ve also been able to relax.
For the first time I a while its been a beautiful day down here in Cornwall. The sun has been shinning and the skis have been blue. Its been cold but not as bad as it has been the last couple of weeks. I’m glad its cold instead of raining to be honest!

So as sort of tradition I went for a walk down the beach today. It was amazing. They’re where families walking and playing with their dogs, there was even a baptism. I love the sea anyway; I’ve always had like a spiritual call to the beach, its part of the reason that I came down to Cornwall for university. I’ve always wanted to live down by the sea…may be one day I will have a house there!

Its been a good week to, I went to see Pan Labyrinth the other day which was a great film, very scary in places and completely not what I was expecting, it’s a great film but don’t go and see it expecting it to be a fairy tale!

Hope this week will be great to…

Project 365 is going well…go to my flickr and have a look at the past two weeks!